Vår plassering

Adresse

Straye Gruppen AS,
Kråkerøyveien 2B, 1671 Fredrikstad

Telefon

Sentralbord:
483 12 133

e-post

Felles e-post:
post@straye.no

ANSATTE

Daniel Faye Lund

Daglig leder / Stålbygg
Mob: 995 64 905
E-post: daniel@straye.no

Christian Faye Lund

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 924 34 027
E-post: christian@straye.no

Frode Eskelund

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 971 41 657
E-post: frode@straye.no

Jon Kjellin

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 928 84 550
E-post: jon@straye.no

Jan Fredrik Smith

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 911 60 120
E-post: jan.smith@straye.no

Stefan Lindblad

Driftstleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 477 17 144
E-post: stefan.lindblad@straye.no

Salmir Berbic

Avdelingsleder Vest / Stålbygg
Mob: 454 19 041
E-post: salmir.berbic@straye.no

Tommy Aas

Salgssjef / Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 957 07 338
E-post: tommy.aas@straye.no

Pål-Martin Kastum

Daglig leder / Trebygg
Mob: 948 08 304 
E-post: pal-martin@straye.no

 

Eirik Sveberg

Prosjektleder / Trebygg
Mob: 930 05 868
E-post: eirik@straye.no

Karoline Kroken

Prosjektleder / Trebygg
Mob: 905 33 395
E-post: karoline@straye.no

 

Oskar Aardalen

Driftsleder / Trebygg
Mob: 452 83 168
E-post: oskar@straye.no

Zarian A. Kristiansen

Daglig leder / El & Solar
Mob: 977 66 068
E-post: zarian@straye.no

Thomas Ek

Faglig leder / El & Solar
Mob: 950 76 471
E-post: thomas.ek@straye.no

Nina Bjørnerud Rustad

Regnskap
Mob: 483 13 119
E-post: regnskap@straye.no /
nina@straye.no

 

KONTAKT OSS