Vår plassering

Adresse

Straye Gruppen AS,
Evjeløkka 4, 1661 Rolvsøy

Telefon

Sentralbord:
483 12 133

e-post

Felles e-post:
post@straye.no

ANSATTE

Daniel Faye Lund

Daglig leder / Stålbygg
Mob: 995 64 905
E-post: daniel@straye.no

Christian Faye Lund

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 924 34 027
E-post: christian@straye.no

Frode Eskelund

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 971 41 657
E-post: frode@straye.no

Jon Kjellin

Prosjektleder / Stålbygg
Mob: 928 84 550
E-post: jon@straye.no

Pål-Martin Kastum

Daglig leder / Trebygg
Mob: 948 08 304 
E-post: pal-martin@straye.no

 

Oskar Aardalen

Driftsleder / Trebygg
Mob: 452 83 168
E-post: oskar@straye.no

Eirik Sveberg

Prosjektleder / Trebygg
Mob: 930 05 868
E-post: eirik@straye.no

Nina Bjørnerud Rustad

Regnskap
Mob: 483 13 119
E-post: regnskap@straye.no /
nina@straye.no

 

KONTAKT OSS