Straye Bygg og Anlegg AS | Kontakt
18918
page,page-id-18918,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.9,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive
 

Kontakt

ADRESSE

Straye Bygg og Anlegg As,
Evjeløkka 4,
1661 Rolvsøy

TELEFON

Hovedkontor: 483 12 133
Daniel Faye Lund, Daglig leder: 995 64 905
Christian Faye Lund, Prosjektleder: 924 34 027
Frode Eskelund, Prosjektleder: 971 41 657
Jon Kjellin Prosjektleder: 928 84 550
Nina Bjørnerud Rustad, Regnskap: 483 13 119

E-POST

Daniel Faye Lund, Daglig leder: daniel@straye.no
Christian Faye Lund, Prosjektleder: christian@straye.no
Frode Eskelund, Prosjektleder: frode@straye.no,
Jon Kjellin Prosjektleder: jon@straye.no
Nina Bjørnerud Rustad,
Regnskap: regnskap@straye.no
Faktura: faktura@straye.no

Kontakt oss